Blog launched: Sept 1, 2010

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Allium roseum

CCC3370 [Allium roseum]


Allium roseum: its fruit


Mt. Parnitha 08/06/2011, photo © Tony Taglides

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011

Phalacrocorax carbo

DSCN1332-35a  [Phalacrocorax carbo]

Kamena Vourla 14/12/2006, photo © Tony Taglides

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011