Blog launched: Sept 1, 2010

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Colutea arborescens

CCC_8419 [Colutea arborescens]

 … and here's a shot of the fruit of Colutea arborescens.

Mt. Parnitha: 23/05/2012, photo © Tony Taglides

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Colutea arborescens

CCC_8409 [Colutea arborescens]

Colutea arborescens is a shrub. Here a close up shot of its flowers.

Mt. Parnitha: 23/05/2012, photo © Tony Taglides

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Monday, May 21, 2012

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Andros

CCC_6638 [Andros Panoramic]

A note for our foreign friends who may not be familiar with geography of Greece: Andros is the capital town of the island of Andros which is situated in Cyclades, a complex of Greek islands.

Click photo for a larger view.

Andros: 26/03/2012, photo © Tony Taglides

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Friday, May 11, 2012

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Monday, May 7, 2012

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Tuesday, May 1, 2012