Blog launched: Sept 1, 2010

Friday, June 29, 2012

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Linum pubescens

CCC_8450 [Linum pubescens]

Linum pubescens is a very short plant whose petals are usually between 25-35 mm across. The picture is certainly misleading as it concerns the physical dimensions of the flower but I decided to shoot it from very close in order to fully display its beautiful patterns and colors.

Mt. Parnitha: 23/05/2012, photo © Tony Taglides

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Friday, June 15, 2012

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Monday, June 11, 2012

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Friday, June 1, 2012

Sunset in Tenerife

_MG_5808 [Sunset in Tenerife]

Tenerife: 10/09/2007, photo © Tony Taglides