Blog launched: Sept 1, 2010

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

“To jump or not to jump?”

CCC_7407a “To jump or not to jump?”

Athens (botanical gardens): 21/04/2012, photo © Tony Taglides

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012

Nigella damascena

CCC_7838 [Nigella damascene]

Nigella's fruit

Schinias: 05/05/2012, photo © Tony Taglides

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Wednesday, August 1, 2012