Blog launched: Sept 1, 2010

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Aporia crataegi

DDD_2208 [Aporia crataegi]

Mt. Geraneia: 24/04/2013, photo by Tony Taglides

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Full moon rise in Attica

DDD3032 [Full moon rise in Attica]

Zouberi: 23/06/2013, photo by Tony Taglides

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Monday, June 10, 2013

Friday, June 7, 2013

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Saturday, June 1, 2013