Blog launched: Sept 1, 2010

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Acanthus mollis

CCC_3471 [Acanthus molllis]


802_5903 NX [Acanthus mollis]

Photographed on Mt. Egaleo on April 22, 2016

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Globularia alypum


802_2899 [Globularia alypum]


802_2865 [Globularia alypum]

Both photographed on Mt. Hymittos on March 03, 2016


Sunday, May 22, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Silene holzmanii

802_3482 NX [Silene holzmanii]


802_3491 [Silene holzmanii]

Both Photographed in faliro on March 28, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Himantoglossum robertianum

802_2981 [Himantoglossum robertianum]

 Photographed on Mt. Hymittos on March 06, 2016


300_5697 [Himantoglossum robertianum]

Photographed on Mt. Hymittos on April 02, 2016


Sunday, May 1, 2016

Tulipa undulatifolia

DSCN3715 NX [Tulipa undulatifolia]


Photographed in Dilesi on April 09, 2009


Χριστός Ανέστη!

Χρόνια Πολλά και Καλό Πάσχα!